#Rantsforchange

Rants for Change is a You Tube channel set up by Emma as a way for people to be heard, a way for people to rant about something they care about for up to 2 minutes.

For me it would have been easier just to write it all down but as awkward as it was I have done my Rants for Change.

I feel passionate about when dog owners are politely told, clearly by sign posts, to keep their dogs on leads in Nature Reserves, that this should be respected.

As you probably know from my blog and my social media accounts I have two dogs of my own and I am all for people walking their dogs and getting out in the countryside.

This is the link to my #Rantsforchange

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Za4r-6auVXk

Dog

Have a go at your own #Rantsforchange

 

About Alex White - Appletonwild

This is my diary of the wildlife where I live in Oxfordshire, and sometimes the places I visit. My passion is for British wildlife, especially Badgers and Hares. I am a keen amateur photographer using a Canon SX60 HS. All the photographs on this blog are taken by myself unless stated otherwise. I am a member of A Focus on Nature, the network for Young Nature Conservationists, BBOWT, The Oxon Mammal group and The Oxfordshire badger Group. You can also follow me on Twitter @Appletonwild Instagram appletonwild
This entry was posted in nature, outdoors, Uncategorized, Wildlife and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

