Day 30 of 30 Days Wild

The last day of 30 Days Wild was totally hectic. It was my sister’s prom so the house was full of people while Amelia got ready.

I’ve put this photo up as Amelia hasn’t worn a dress since she was 8 years old so it is kind of special.

While Amelia was at her prom, the rest of us went to a garden party and my last Random Act of Wildness was toasting food over a fire pit.

IMG_7361final

This years 30 Days Wild has been fantastic. I’ve managed to do a Random Act of Wildness and blog about it everyday. There were lots of things I’d planned but ran out of time to do.

I hope everyone manages to #staywild

Here are a few of my favourite moments from the month.

About Alex White - Appletonwild

This is my diary of the wildlife where I live in Oxfordshire, and sometimes the places I visit. My passion is for British wildlife, especially Badgers and Hares. I am a keen amateur photographer using a Canon SX60 HS. All the photographs on this blog are taken by myself unless stated otherwise. I am a member of A Focus on Nature, the network for Young Nature Conservationists, BBOWT, The Oxon Mammal group and The Oxfordshire badger Group. You can also follow me on Twitter @Appletonwild
This entry was posted in 30 Days Wild, Uncategorized, Wildlife photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 30 of 30 Days Wild

  1. I think the most fantastic thing about your thirty days of wild is that it wasn’t enough days for the ideas you had.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

