Global Citizenship #EcoSchoolsAtHome Frugi 10 day challenge

Frugi and Eco-schools England have just launched a 10 days #EcoschoolsAtHome challenge.

Each day there are different challenges you can download and take part in.

Head over to the websites to find out more

Frugi

or here

Eco-schools

The websites are full of ideas and challenges children and young people from Pre-school through to college can do to learn about and help our amazing planet.

About Alex White - Appletonwild

This is my diary of the wildlife where I live in Oxfordshire, and sometimes the places I visit. My passion is for British wildlife, especially Badgers and Hares. This year my debut book "Get Your Boots On" was published I am a keen amateur photographer. All the photographs on this blog are taken by myself unless stated otherwise. I am a member of A Focus on Nature, the network for Young Nature Conservationists, BBOWT, The Oxon Mammal group and The Oxfordshire Badger Group. You can also follow me on Twitter @Appletonwild Instagram appletonwild
This entry was posted in Blogging, Citizen science, Local patch, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.